I cut my foot open and it hurts, then I had to walk home from school today cause I missed the bus cause I went to my gym locker to get my stuff out. It only took me a half hour to walk home and it wasn’t so bad, now I gotta go to practice… ew.


Stop bugging me. I’m not going to homecoming, and I don’t want to go.


Brynn is being anoying, go to hell.


Why not


[Name ]: same as always
[ sex ]: male
[ Born in ]: livonia
[ Resides in ]: livonia
[ Good student?]: yeah, i can be
[ Eyes ]: brown
[ Hair ]: blonde but it changes colors
[ Shoe size ]: 11ish


Last time you..
[ Had a nightmare ]: dunno
[ Said “I love you” and meant it ]: hmm sometime in august (12th)
[ Ate at McDonald’s ]: friday
[Dyed your hair ]: like 2 years ago
[ Brushed your hair ]: god knows
[ Washed your hair ]: after practice
[ Cried ]: last night
[ Called someone ]: dunno
[ Smiled ]: today
[ Laughed ]: today
[Talked to an ex ]: friday


Do you…
[ Smoke? ]: thought about it
[ Do drugs? ]: thought about it
[ Have sex? ]: wish
[ Sleep with stuffed animals? ]: nah
[ Have a dream that keeps coming back?]: i dont dream
[ Play an instrument? ]: guitar
[ Believe there is life on other planets?]: why not
[Remember your first love? ]: yeah
[ Still love him/her? ]: yes
[ Read the newspaper? ]: comics yesterday
[Have any straight friends? ]: um yeah
[ Consider love a mistake? ]: nope
[ Like the taste of alcohol? ]: i ahve never tasted alkehol
[ Have any secrets? ]: who doesnt
[ Have any pets ]: 2 dogs 2 hamsters 2 fish
[ Talk to strangers who instant message you]: most of them no me and just im me to bug the hell out of me but i ignore them
[ Wear hats? ]: hats arent me
[ Have any piercings? ]: nah
[ Have any tattoos? ]: nah
[ Have an obsession? ]: ya
[ Collect anything? ] money
[ Have a best friend? ] brody
[ Like your handwriting? ]: its uber leet
[ Have any bad habits? ]: yea
[ Care about looks? ]: mine, no cause people dont like me
[ care about Boy/girlfriend’s looks: they can’t be flat out ugly.


Current:
[ Dress ]: a t shirt and gym shorts
[ Mood ]: bored
[ Music ]:  afi …but home is nowhere
[ Taste ]: cinnamon toast crunch, we ahve like 9 boxes
[ Hair ]: i woke up and pushed it down
[ Annoyance ]: my dad
[ Smell ]: dunno
[ Thought ]: i dont know
[ Book ]: none
[ Refreshment ]: nah
[ Favorite Celebrity ]: who cares


Last Person:
[ You Touched ]: uh i dont no
[ You Talked to ]: my mom
[ You Hugged ]: ava
[ You Instant messaged ]: bobby
[ Last Thing You Said In That IM]: yea
[ You Yelled at ]: my mom
[ you Kissed]: mollie
[Last Song Listened To:] afi …but home is nowhere
[Last Movie Watched in Theaters:] prolly alien vs predator

Leave a Reply

