Fuck school is gay, I hate it with a mad passion. I went to bed at 12 and woke up at 8:30. Why the fuck did I do that. But I dunno, I’ll never find anyone for me. Ahh I’m hungry but we have no food because my parents are in Vegas so no one is going to the store.


Blah Blah Blah Blah. Everything is gay and I hate this life.Melissa and I will never meet… Why not? Because everytime I ask her to meet me somewhere she never does. Oh well, shit happens.


It pains me to see you love anyone besides me. Maybe one day we will be together again. But for now I will have to suffer.


I’m so embarassed.

Leave a Reply

