Only 2 more practices. Thank God.


Today at school was ok I guess. First hour was kinda funny cause I told this kid I switched teams so he passed the ball to me and then I switched back. Second hour I got to leave at 8:40, 3rd hour I missed, 4th hour was boring, and so was 5th, but in 6th Jessica, Tyler, Sarah and I were discussing 3-sums for some reasons. It was awesome.


x0 sTeF 219: um theres this girl named stephanie and shes really cool


I found out Krysten might move, that would make me sad. 😦


Tomorrow is Friday which means it’s almost the weekend. Thank God, I hate school so much. Monday we start guys swimming which means no more Bulldogs! YAY! No more stupid anoying little 13 year old girls, no more Brad yelling, no more stupid anoying little 13 year old girls, no moreboring sets like the 20 150s or 20 125s, no more stupid anoying little 13 year old girls. Woohoo, fun. No.


Oh well life still sucks, girls still don’t notice me, shit happens.


To quote Krysten “i PROMISE ill give it to him, i dont break promises.” It’s been two days…

Leave a Reply

