I’ve decided that the muffledness of this music sucks.


Saturday I went to Sam’s house and everyone was being a douche to me so I walked 4 miles home. Shit happens.


Love will never come in my life again because people are assholes and I hate you all.


Practice has been hard, we did a 4000 main series, most of it I did pulling, I was trying to stay with Travis. We ran at the end of practice today, I stayed with the fat slow kids cause they are just awesome.


I hope we get to play cards sometime over break, it has been pretty boring. I still have to buy my sisters presents.


Call me plz and end my boredness 1-248-565-5461

Leave a Reply

