So I tried to look for a picture of Gene Simmons puking blood, but that didn’t work so who cares.


One thing I really hate is when you say u like a girl, and then all of the sudden u get random girls telling u they hate u cause u never gave them a chance, well if u never told me u liked me how was I supposed to no? Your loss.


Well for Christmas, I got a bass guitar amp, poker chips, chips, a sega, a texas sweatshirt, some genes, some shorts, and a long sleeve t-shirt type thing. Some skittles, a hatt, 5 bucks to a guitar place where im gunna buy 10 picks. So whatever.


I hope you like Kiss.

Leave a Reply

