“Fuck this, lets go play with legos” B-Haus fricken sweet!


Hung out with some awesome people Saturday night. Got my hair dyed $$. Won $15 in a poker tournament. Went to JPs house, watched some figure skating fuck yes! then they got in the hot tub but me and b schoff went on the computer and talked to a schoffs friends. Sunday sat at home did nothing.


Monday owned my finals cause they were easy. Julie I owned my gym final! arent u proud of me! Then me and sam got out of a main series to do a tough diving well set… haha. 50 in the diving well stop for 10 minutes talk to Jimmy. 50 more, instead of doing 12 150s. hahaha.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

