Captain’s Log: Day 2


Nonetheless I awaited the arrival of daybreak to the car of transport. I entered and waited my fate. I arrived and did the usual procedure. The arms never really gave way, signs of improvement are showing. At five I decided to connect via Ancient Civilization’s cell phone to my maternal connection, need I add I had a marvellous time sliding out the key pad. I could not reach the maternal connection, or sibling two so I decided to travel back into the performance area. After the objective was complete I made my way into the changing station to find one Agent X had left the performance and come back as to not be turned in. What a douche.

Leave a Reply

